Info

Dynamic Lifestyle Podcast

The goal of the Dynamic Lifestyle Podcast is to share inspiring stories, wisdom, practical tips, habits, rituals, and how to acquire a more fulfilled lifestyle from the most talented entrepreneurs and minds around the world to help you unlock your true gifts and greatness as an individual and live a badass life. Find out more at https://www.liveadynamiclifestyle.com/ Chris and Eric are Business coaches and owners of "The Dynamic Fit Pros" where they help frustrated fitness professionals that aren’t growing fast enough using their 8-week scale system while leading them to become Dynamic Fit Pros. Along with being #1 International Best-Selling Authors, Podcasters, and Speakers. Chris and Eric have worked with hundreds of fitness coaches to help them build their online businesses and scale them. After investing in high level business masterminds groups, elite coaching days with business and marketing coaches, losing $250k in mistakes, and having an online business for the last 10 years Chris and Eric's mission now is to pass on their gifts and expertise to other fitness coaches.
RSS Feed Subscribe in Apple Podcasts
Dynamic Lifestyle Podcast
2023
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2022
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2021
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2020
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2019
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2018
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2017
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2016
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May


All Episodes
Archives
Now displaying: Page 1
Apr 23, 2019

I have a question for you…

”What Does it Mean to me to be a High Performer in my Life?”

Everyone is going to have a different answer and that’s the beautiful thing about asking this question.

Chris and I are all about maximizing your potential to play big and be a high performer in life.

That’s why we wanted to get these top 11 entrepreneurs success tips such as their daily habits, unique routines, business tips, lifestyle advice, or lessons learned from entrepreneurship that lead to them playing at such a high level and be high performers in life.

We asked the following 11 entrepreneurs:

Cole Hatter www.instagram.com/colehatter/

Sanja Hatter www.instagram.com/sanjahatter/

Casey Zeman www.instagram.com/caseyzeman/

Mike Zellar www.instagram.com/michaelrzeller/

Emily Hayden www.instagram.com/emilyhayden/

Melissa Ambrosini www.instagram.com/melissaambrosini/

Jason Rosell www.instagram.com/jasonroselllive/

Jill Coleman www.instagram.com/jillfit/

Dan Fleyshman www.instagram.com/danfleyshman/

Stephanie Rowe www.instagram.com/stephrowefit/

Jordan Harbinger www.instagram.com/jordanharbinger/

In This Episode, You Will Learn:

• 11 Top entrepreneurs’ success habits that make them play at a high level

• Their daily habits, unique routines, business tips, lifestyle advice, or lessons learned from entrepreneurship

• How you can take some of these top 11 entrepreneurs success tips and apply them to your lifestyle so you can play at a bigger level than you thought was possible

Follow us on Instagram www.instagram.com/chrisandericmartinez/ and checkout the full show notes at www.liveadynamiclifestyle.com/podcast/ep…s-of-life/

Checkout our "Instagram Blueprint Guide To Get More Coaching Clients" here go.dynamicinnercircle.com/instagram-online-leads

Checkout our "Online Fitness Coaches Personal Mentorship Program" here 
go.dynamicinnercircle.com/webinar?utm_…mailCampaign

I’m excited to share this amazing and fun podcast episode with you! Listen HERE and if you enjoyed it, please help us share it 😊 
-Eric

0 Comments
Adding comments is not available at this time.